State Association Directors

2016-2017

CALIFORNIA
Kirsten Barlow
Executive Director
California Mental Health Directors Association - CMHDA
2125 19th St., 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95818
PHONE: (916) 556-3477
kbarlow@cmhda.org

ILLINOIS

Eileen Durkin
Executive Director
Association of Community MH Authorities of Illinois
PO Box 935
Aurora, IL 60507

IOWA
Linda Hinton
Acting Administrator
Division of MH/DD, Dept of Human Services
Hoover State Office Building
1305 E. Walnut
Des Moines, IA 50319-0114
PHONE: 515-281-5126
lhinton@dhs.state.ia.us
 
Susan Osby
Executive Director
Polk County Health Services, Inc.
2309 Euclid Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310
PHONE: (515) 243-0867
s.osby@pchsia.org

KANSAS
Kyle Kessler
Executive Director
Association of Community Mental Health Centers of Kansas Inc.
534 S Kansas Avenue, Suite #330
Topeka, KS 66609
PHONE: (785) 234-4773
kkessler@acmhck.org

MARYLAND

Kathy Fay
Administrator
Maryland Association of Core Services Agencies, Inc. (MACSA)
22 S. Market Street, Suite #8
Frederick, MD 21701
PHONE: (301) 682-9754
macsa@mhma.net

MICHIGAN
Robert Sheehan
Executive Director
Michigan Assn. of Community Mental Health Boards
426 S. Walnut St
Lansing, MI 48933
PHONE: (517) 374-6848
rsheehan@macmhb.org

MINNESOTA

Jim Behrends (acting)
Associate Director
Olmsted County Community Services
2117 Campus Drive SE
Rochester, MN 55904
PHONE: 507-328-6352
behrends.jim@co.olmsted.mn.us

NEW JERSEY
Debra Wentz
Executive Director
New Jersey Association of Mental Health and Addiction Agencies, Inc. (NJAMHAA)
Neuman Building, Suite 102
3575 Quakerbridge Road
Mercerville, NJ 08619
PHONE: 609-838-5488
dwentz@njamhaa.org

NEW YORK
Kelly Hansen
Executive Director
New York State Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors
41 State Street
Suite 505
Albany, NY 12207
PHONE: (518) 462-9422
kh@clmhd.org
 
OHIO
Bridget Gargan (ID/DD)
Executive Director
Ohio Association of County Boards of Developmental Disabilities
73 E. Wilson Bridge Road
Worthington, OH 43085
PHONE: (614) 431-0616
bgargan@oacbdd.org
 
Cheri Walter (Behavioral Health)
CEO
The Ohio Association of County Behavioral Health Authorities
33 North High Street, Suite 500
Columbus, OH 43215
PHONE: (614) 224-1111
cwalter@oacbha.org

OREGON

Cheryl Ramirez
Executive Director
Association of Oregon Community Mental Health Programs
1201 Court Street NE, Suite 302
Salem, OR 97301-4110
PHONE: (503) 399-7201
cramirez@aocweb.org

PENNSYLVANIA
Lucy Kitner
Director
Pennsylvania Association of County Administrators of Mental Health and Developmental Services
17 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1624
PHONE: 717-526-1010
lkitner@pacounties.org

TEXAS
Danette Castle
Executive Director
Texas Council of Community MH/MR Centers, Inc.
8140 North Mopac
Westpark Bldg. #3, Ste. 240
Austin, TX 78759
PHONE: (512) 794-9268
dcastle@txcouncil.com

UTAH
Adam Trupp
Director
Utah Behavioral Healthcare Committee
5397 South Vine Street
Murray, UT 84107
PHONE: (801) 265-1331
adam@uacnet.org
 
Represented by:
Elizabeth Fukui
Director
Utah Behavioral Healthcare Committee
5397 South Vine Street
Murray, UT 84107
PHONE: (801) 265-1331
elizabeth@uacnet.org

VIRGINIA

Jennifer Faison
Executive Director
Virginia Association of Community Services Board
10128-B West Broad St.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
PHONE: (804) 330-3141
jfaison@vacsb.org

WASHINGTON
Abby Murphy
Executive Director
Washington State Association of Counties
206 Tenth Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98501-1311
PHONE: 360-753-1886
amurphy@wacounties.org
 
Loretta Stover
The Center for Alcohol and Drug Treatment
PO Box 950
Wenatchee, WA 98807
PHONE: 509-662-9673
lstover@cfadt.org
 
Processing...


Driving   Walking/Biking    Get Directions