Directors of State Associations

2020 NACBHDD Directors of State Associations

CALIFORNIA
Kirsten Barlow
Executive Director
California Mental Health Directors Association - CMHDA
2125 19th St., 2nd Floor
Sacramento, CA 95818
PHONE: (916) 556-3477
kbarlow@cmhda.org

ILLINOIS

Eileen Durkin
Executive Director
Association of Community MH Authorities of Illinois
PO Box 935
Aurora, IL 60507

KANSAS
Kyle Kessler
Executive Director
Association of Community Mental Health Centers of Kansas Inc.
534 S Kansas Avenue, Suite #330
Topeka, KS 66609
PHONE: (785) 234-4773
kkessler@acmhck.org

MARYLAND

Kathy Fay
Administrator
Maryland Association of Core Services Agencies, Inc. (MACSA)
22 S. Market Street, Suite #8
Frederick, MD 21701
PHONE: (301) 682-9754
macsa@mhma.net

MICHIGAN
Robert Sheehan
Executive Director
Michigan Assn. of Community Mental Health Boards
426 S. Walnut St
Lansing, MI 48933
PHONE: (517) 374-6848
rsheehan@macmhb.org

NEW JERSEY
Debra Wentz
Executive Director
New Jersey Association of Mental Health and Addiction Agencies, Inc. (NJAMHAA)
Neuman Building, Suite 102
3575 Quakerbridge Road
Mercerville, NJ 08619
PHONE: 609-838-5488
dwentz@njamhaa.org

NEW YORK
Kelly Hansen
Executive Director
New York State Conference of Local Mental Hygiene Directors
41 State Street
Suite 505
Albany, NY 12207
PHONE: (518) 462-9422
kh@clmhd.org
 
OREGON
Cheryl Ramirez
Executive Director
Association of Oregon Community Mental Health Programs
1201 Court Street NE, Suite 302
Salem, OR 97301-4110
PHONE: (503) 399-7201
cramirez@aocweb.org

TEXAS
Danette Castle
Executive Director
Texas Council of Community MH/MR Centers, Inc.
8140 North Mopac
Westpark Bldg. #3, Ste. 240
Austin, TX 78759
PHONE: (512) 794-9268
dcastle@txcouncil.com

UTAH
Adam Trupp
Director
Utah Behavioral Healthcare Committee
5397 South Vine Street
Murray, UT 84107
PHONE: (801) 265-1331
adam@uacnet.org
 
VIRGINIA

Jennifer Faison
Executive Director
Virginia Association of Community Services Board
10128-B West Broad St.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
PHONE: (804) 330-3141
jfaison@vacsb.org

 
Processing...


Driving   Walking/Biking    Get Directions